Contact Us

Mountain Mediation Services serves the seven western-most counties in North Carolina. Below is the contact information for each area.

Administrative Office

Jackson County
Jackson County Justice Center
401 Grindstaff Cove Road
Room 215 (PO Box 1802)
Sylva, NC 28779

Haywood County
Haywood County Justice Center
285 N. Main St.
Room 1100
Waynesville, NC 28786

Macon County
Macon County Courthouse
5 West Main St
Room 141
Franklin, NC 28734
828-347-5718 or 828-349-2561

Qualla Boundary
PO Box 66
Cherokee, NC 28719

Swain & Graham Counties
PO Box 1627
Located at the Bryson City United Methodist Church
Main Street, Bryson City, NC 28713

Cherokee County
Murphy, NC 28906

Clay County
Clay County Courthouse
Hayesville, NC 28904


Leave a Reply to Anonymous Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *